DIC INDIA LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Mr. Partha Mitra	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Dr. Reena Sen	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Mr. Partha Mitra	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Dr. Dipak Kumar Banerjee	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Dr. Reena Sen	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Partha Mitra	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director
Mr. Masahiro Kikuchi*	Member	Non-executive Director

^{*}Appointed w.e.f February 1, 2020

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Dr. Reena Sen	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Partha Mitra	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director
Mr. Taishi Nojima	Member	Whole Time Director